Schools for Equity in Education                                                                          

All public school children must have equal access to a high quality education regardless of where they live in Minnesota.


Executive Board
Website Darker Green Line

Office Name Position District  Term
President Sue VanHooser Board Member Princeton 2018-21
President-Elect Carol Thornton Board Member Fridley 2019-22
Past-President Suzy Guthmueller Board Member Centennial 2017-20
Treasurer Todd Sesker Superintendent Faribault 2019-22
Secretary Deb Henton Superintendent North Branch 2017-20
Director Joel Albright Board Member Rosemount-AV-E 2018-21
Director Pete Brown Board Member East Central 2019-22
Director Steve Eklund Board Member Braham 2018-21
Director Scott Hansen Board Member Albany 2018-21
Director Bill Harvey Board Member Anoka-Hennepin 2017-20
Director Teri Staloch Superintendent Prior Lake-Savage 2019-22
Director Ann-Marie Foucault Superintendent St. Michael-Albertville 2018-21
Director Scott Thielman Superintendent Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose 2017-20
Director Cathy Thom Board Member Waconia 2017-20
Director Greg Winter Superintendent Melrose 2019-22